Skip to main content

Subscribe to Newsletter

CAPTCHA This question is for testing whether or not you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions.

North Queensland Afforestation Association Inc

The North Queensland Afforestation Association Inc. is a regional Local Government body composed of 10 member local authorities- Cook Shire Council, Douglas Shire Council, Cairns Regional Council, Mareeba Shire Council, Atherton Shire Council, Herberton Shire Council, Eacham Shire Council, Johnstone Shire Council, Cardwell Shire Council and Hinchinbrook Shire Council.

The North Queensland Afforestation Association Inc. is committed to fostering sustainable resource management in the wet tropics region, through numerous initiatives including the Wet Tropics Tree Planting Scheme and the Community Rainforest Reforestation Program.


Related Projects

Related content