Skip to main content

Subscribe to Newsletter


Our Board of Directors

Emma Jackson
Chairperson, Director of Primary Industries Sector
View Profile
Trevor Meldrum
Vice Chairperson, Director of Community Sector
View Profile
Joseph Elu
Director of Indigenous Sector Zone 1
View Profile
John Charlton
Director of Tourism, Small Business, Mining and Other Industries Sector
View Profile
Pauline Smith
Director of Indigenous Sector Zone Two
View Profile
Sally Gray
Director of Conservation Sector
View Profile
Eric Rosendale
Director - Indigenous Sector Zone 4
View Profile